WORLD HEALTH AND LIFE COALITION

AfrikaansArabicChinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishEsperantoFrenchGalicianGermanGreekHindiItalianJapaneseNorwegianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSpanishSwedish
Loading Events

«All Events

COMUSAV Conference February 27, 2021

February 27 @ 8:00 am CST (Cadaver Surgical Training)

It takes place every Saturday, with top-level speakers, both doctors and health professionals with experience in integrative medicine.

Conference hours in your country: 
6:00 a.m. USA California | 8:00 a.m. Mexico, Honduras, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Guatemala 9:00 a.m. Ecuador, Colombia, Peru, Panama | 10:00 h. Bolivia, Dominican Republic, Venezuela, USA Florida, Paraguay 11:00 h. Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay | 15:00 h. Spain |                                    
You have the following options to watch our live broadcast 
click to any of the following options:

 Vimeo (Recommended):     vimeo.com/event/562251     

Orbys (Recommended):  orbys.net/comusav/      

Facebook:     comusavlive       

We highly recommend following us on Orbys Since it is an uncensored social network, download the app from Orbys and see our transmissions from your cell phone. Because Facebook constantly closes our pages for us due to its extreme censorship measures, we recommend that you stay informed here on our website to indicate where we will transmit. Our current facebook pages are as follows:
                               comusav                             - Only to post events
                               international comusa     - Only to post events
                                                                       comusavlive                      - For live broadcasts and publishing events.


 

 

Details

Date:
February 27
Time:
8:00 am CST (Cadaver Surgical Training)