WORLD HEALTH AND LIFE COALITION

AfrikaansArabicChinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishEsperantoFrenchGalicianGermanGreekHindiItalianJapaneseNorwegianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSpanishSwedish

CONTACT WITH DELEGATIONS

If you want to contact any of our COMUSAV delegations in the world, please click on the country button.

COMUSAV Germany

deutsch@comusav.com

COMUSAV Argentina

argentina@comusav.com

COMUSAV Bolivia

bolivia@comusav.com

COMUSAV Brazil  

brasil@comusav.com

COMUSAV Chile  

chile@comusav.com

COMUSAV Colombia

colombia@comusav.com

COMUSAV European Community

info.europe@comusav.com

COMUSAV Costa Rica

costarica@comusav.com

COMUSAV Cuba

cuba@comusav.com

COMUSAV Ecuador

ecuador@comusav.com

COMUSAV Spain

espana@comusav.com

COMUSAV United States of America

usa@comusav.com

COMUSAV Guatemala

guatemala@comusav.com

COMUSAV Honduras

honduras@comusav.com

COMUSAV Mexico

mexico@comusav.com

COMUSAV Paraguay

paraguay@comusav.com

COMUSAV Panama

panama@comusav.com

COMUSAV Peru  

peru@comusav.com

COMUSAV Puerto Rico

puertorico@comusav.com

COMUSAV Dominican Republic

republicadominicana@comusav.com

COMUSAV Uruguay  

uruguay@comusav.com

COMUSAV Venezuela

venezuela@comusav.com

CONTACT BY SPECIALTY

Authorities and Leaders

Who wish to join and strengthen ties to save lives.

Social Communicators

Support us with your leadership and social influence.

Therapists

Support us with your experience and humanitarian work.

Laboratories and Chemicals

Lawyers

Support us voluntarily.

Debate

We enable this email for doctors and scientists who request to debate with COMUSAV doctors and researchers.

CONTACT WITH COMUSAV MUNDIAL

Fill in the following form to send us an email with your questions, suggestions or request.