DELEGATIONS CONTACT

COMUSAV Germany

deutsch@comusav.com

COMUSAV Argentina

argentina@comusav.com

COMUSAV Bolivia

bolivia@comusav.com

COMUSAV Brazil  

brazil@comusav.com

COMUSAV Chile  

chile@comusav.com

COMUSAV Colombia

colombia@comusav.com

COMUSAV European Community

info.europe@comusav.com

COMUSAV Costa Rica

costarica@comusav.com

COMUSAV Ecuador

ecuador@comusav.com

COMUSAV Spain

COMUSAV United States of America

usa@comusav.com

COMUSAV Guatemala

guatemala@comusav.com

COMUSAV Honduras

honduras@comusav.com

COMUSAV Japan

japan@comusav.com

COMUSAV Mexico

mexico@comusav.com

COMUSAV Paraguay

paraguay@comusav.com

COMUSAV Panama

panama@comusav.com

COMUSAV Peru  

peru@comusav.com

COMUSAV Puerto Rico

puertorico@comusav.com

COMUSAV Dominican Republic

republicadominicana@comusav.com

COMUSAV Uruguay  

uruguay@comusav.com

COMUSAV Venezuela

venezuela@comusav.com

CONTACT BY SPECIALTY

Authorities and Leaders

Who wish to join and strengthen ties to save lives.

Social Communicators

Support us with your leadership and social influence.

Therapists

Support us with your experience and humanitarian work.

Laboratories and Chemicals

Lawyers

Help us to legalize CDS therapies in your country

Debate

We enable this email for doctors and scientists who request to debate with COMUSAV doctors and researchers.

CONTACT WITH COMUSAV MUNDIAL

Fill in the following form to send us an email with your questions, suggestions or request.

Connect with us

We invite you to join one of our special communities that we have on Telegram.

+ 56,300 Subscribers

+ 4,500 Subscribers

+ 1,200 Subscribers

COMUSAV menu