AfrikaansArabicChinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishEsperantoFrenchGalicianGermanGreekHindiItalianJapaneseNorwegianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSpanishSwedish

WORLD HEALTH AND LIFE COALITION

"We all have the right to the highest possible level of health and happiness, nothing and no one can take away this right"

1st World Congress of Integrative Medicine

Don't miss our

Next Live Broadcast

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Schedule: 9:00 h. USA California | 11:00 a.m. Mexico, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Dominican Republic 12:00 a.m. Ecuador, Colombia, Peru, Panama | 13:00 h. Bolivia, Dominican Republic, Venezuela, USA Florida, Paraguay | 14:00 h. Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay | 18:00 h. Spain

Schedule: 7:00 h. USA California | 8:00 a.m. Mexico, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Dominican Republic 9:00 a.m. Ecuador, Colombia, Peru, Panama | 10:00 h. Bolivia, Dominican Republic, Venezuela, USA Florida, Paraguay | 11:00 h. Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay | 15:00 h. Spain

COMUSAV live chat 
The chat is closed now

Upcoming conferences

23 January 2021
30 January 2021
06 February 2021
13 February 2021

Sign up

To receive our news, notifications and find out about our upcoming events, don't miss them!

HELP US SAVE LIVES

If you have been cured of Covid 19 with Chlorine Dioxide (CDS, MMS, CDI ...) or are taking it preventively, respond to the


"Survey Saving Lives COMUSAV"

COMUSAV NEWS

Cofepris vs. Chlorine dioxide

The Republic of Letters Journalist Humberto Musacchio July 30, 2020 The Cofepris (Federal Commission for the Protection against Sanitary Risks) has among its functions the control and